The Nothing by Occupants

Darkenin Heart

Occupants are a British punk band composed of Michael D. Phillips (vocals, guitar), Will Showler (bass, vocals) and Mark Slobodian (drums). Following their previous single Disappointment Enthusiast, the band have released new fiery track The Nothing alongside a creative lyric video.

Speaking of the new single, the band state: "The Nothing was written to encapsulate the anger and frustration felt toward governments and 'big business' at their lack of action over the climate crisis."

Occupants' music is founded in a solid and heavy punk rock foundation, with powerful instrumentals and vocals loaded with urgency and skepticism, while lyrically the band tackle weighty issues such as climate change, confinement, mental health, and substance abuse.

Video by Thankyoucards & Occupants

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !