Eurotune by Tidal Wave

Darkenin Heart

Toronto band Tidal Wave release their self titled EP on October 28th, 2021, a work based on themes of coming to terms with death and loss. The seven-piece band take cues from shoegaze, psychedelic, progressive and post rock to come up with their own elaborate version of indie/art rock.

Eurotune is one of the EP's six songs and the longest one, a seven-minute example of good songwriting and detailed instrumentation.

Tidal Wave are guitarist and lead vocalist Connor Young, guitarist Marco Carboni, guitarist and producer Marcus Retterath, drummer and keyboard player Mike Poisson, violinist and vocalist Joey Assaad, violinist Brittany Iwanciwski, and bassist Kyle Texiera.

Tidal Wave

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !