Sounds God by Calm Collapse

Darkenin Heart

From Seattle, Calm Collapse have emerged featuring members Doug Lorig of Roadside Monument, Jon Pease of Medicine Bows, and Rob Smith of Traindodge and Museum of Light. Sounds God, the band's new single comes soon after their debut Positive Greed.

The new song signifies the band's grunge and noise rock underlying foundations. It's a fast and heavy rock song with excellent production and solid performances on all counts.

Sounds God is part of Calm Collapse's upcoming album, produced by Matt Bayles (Botch, Minus the Bear), and releasing on November 25th, 2022 via Spartan Records.

Calm Collapse

Spartan Records


#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !