Deep F Rem by Bizou

Darkenin Heart

With a combination of dreampop, alternative rock, post punk and shoegaze sounds, Bizou features current and former members of Light FM, The Smashing Pumpkins and Glaare. The band have unveiled their new track, Deep F Rem, as part of the new compilation curated by underground music publication, Destroy//Exist.

Deep F Rem maintains the signature style of Bizou, featuring enticing guitar textures, and dynamic drum beats. It creates a nostalgic and melancholic atmosphere while offering a captivating fusion of dark and dreamy alternative rock.

The compilation album, The Pains of Existence, presents a diverse range of underground/alternative rock styles with a darker tone. Comprising a substantial 33 tracks, it features esteemed artists such as A Place to Bury Strangers, A Very Special Episode, Bestial Mouths, Fotoform, Midwife, Constant Smiles, and more. The release arrives to launch the ten-year anniversary celebrations of Destroy//Exist.



Art by Marissa Nadler

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !