Decaying by So, Reverie

Darkenin Heart

So, Reverie, a freshly formed trio based in Liverpool, exhibit their distinctive, engaging and melodic sound which has a post punk foundation. Building on their long-standing acquaintanceship within the music scenes of Liverpool and Manchester, former bandmates Andy Power (vocals/guitar) and Cain Garcia (guitar/drums) decided to rejoin forces, welcoming Eleanor Krauza as the new addition on bass guitar.

Their first single, Decaying, was produced by Rob Whiteley and mastered by Mark Gardener of Ride. The release also marked the commencement of the band's first UK Tour, featuring performances in London, Manchester, Sheffield, and their hometown, Liverpool.

Decaying is a beautiful fusion of post punk and dreampop elements, blending pop sensibilities with gothic aesthetics, showcasing So, Reverie's prominent variance.

So, Reverie
Video directed by Harry Harper

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !