Turbulence by Strange Unit

Darkenin Heart

Released July 16, 2021 by Strange Unit.

Video shot by Patrick Callow.

| Strange Unit on Spotify

Strange Unit is a band from Geelong, Victoria, Australia. Their sound is very abrasive and at the same time melodious, touching upon noise rock, hardcore punk and alternative pop. The band describe their newest single, Turbulence, as "a short-sharp-shock Dadaist exposition on the life lived through social media and the reality of not living a life in the real world."

The dynamic trio is composed of Scott Lee Andrews (voice, guitar, samples), Dylan Callanan (bass) and Lee Wise (drums). The energy Turbulence discharges is off the charts. The song is the opening track of the five-track EP of the same name.

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !