Soft Openings by Museum of Light

Darkenin Heart

Museum Of Light is a Seattle, Washington-based post rock trio formed of Rob Smith, Ted Alvarez, and Ezekiel Rudick whose sound leans toward a heavier aspect of the genre, mixed with grunge and doom metal characteristics.

Museum of Light's new single Soft Openings presents a balance between two opposites, their massively heavy foundation and the ambient layers which provide the composition with additional depth. The song gains a cinematic sense when the powerful riffs and peaceful passages combine, distinguishing itself as a fresh new offering in the genre.

Horizon, the band's debut album, is set to be released on June 10th, 2022 via Spartan Records.

Museum Of Light is formed of Rob Smith, Ted Alvarez, and Ezekiel Rudick.

Museum of Light

Spartan Records

Art by Eric Fisher

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !