Shame by Pink Mexico

Darkenin Heart

Mirrorhead is the first album release from Pink Mexico since their 2020 full length Idiot Piss Illiterate, out from Broken Clover Records. The new album was written and recorded during the period that album was released, and it will be on May 19th, 2023 via Quiet Panic.

Pink Mexico have revealed the new single, Shame, which is a shoegaze-inspired track based on the band's somber songwriting, and themed on a profound subject.

Commenting on the new single, Pink Mexico’s Robert Preston Collum says: “It’s a shame we as humans are so insecure and selfish that we’re incapable of having respect for one another. The only undeniable certainties in this life are; no one decides to be born and we all die.”

Pink Mexico

Quiet Panic

Artist photo by Arvelisse Ruby Bonilla Ramos

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !